Social Links Search User Login Menu
Tools
Close
Close

DEPARTMENT MANAGER’S OFFICE/ADMINISTRATION

Richard M. Begay, Department Manager III                           r.begay@navajo-nsn.gov                                928.871.7139

Linda Laughing, Administrative Services Officer                      llaughing@navajo-nsn.gov                             928.871.7139

Sylvian White, Office Specialist                                             sewhite@navajo-nsn.gov                                928.871.7139

VACANT, Accountant

CULTURAL RESOURCES COMPLIANCE SECTION

VACANT, Senior Archaeologist                                                                                                                   928.871.7880
 
Olsen John, Archaeologist                                                      olsenjohn@navajo-nsn.gov                            928.871.7869
 
William Raines, Archaeologist                                                wbraines@navajo-nsn.gov                             928.871.7750
 
VACANT, Archaeologist (NNFRF)                                                
 
Laurinda Moore, Office Specialist                                           laurindagmoore@navajo-nsn.gov                   928.871.6540
                                        
Tanisha James, Office Assistant                                             tanishajames@navajo-nsn.gov                       928.871.7198
 
VACANT, Office Specialist                                                                                                                          928.871.7147
 
Perdencia Begay, Office Specialist (NNFRF)                            perdencia.begay@navajo-nsn.gov                                       
 
Michael Slim, Office Specialist (NNFRF)                                   michael.slim@navajo-nsn.gov                         

G.I.S. Planning Section (CRCS)

Ryan James, G.I.S. Analyst                                                    rjames@navajo-nsn.gov                                928.871.6511
 
Genevieve Hardy,  G.I.S. Technician                                       genevievehardy@navajo-nsn.gov                   928.871.6511
                                          
Odell John, G.I.S. Technician                                                  odelljohn@navajo-nsn.gov                             928.871.7148
 
VACANT, G.I.S. Technician (NNFRF)                                           
 

TRADITIONAL CULTURE PROGRAM & GLEN CANYON ADAPTIVE MANAGEMENT SECTION (GCAMP)

Timothy Begay, Navajo Cultural Specialist                               tbegay@navajo-nsn.gov                               928.871.7152
 
Erik Stanfield, (GCAMP) Anthropologist                                   erikstanfield@navajo-nsn.gov                        928.551.5146
 
Jordan Matson, (GCAMP) Temporary Archaeologist                  jordan.matson@navajo-nsn.gov                     928.551.5146
                            

HERITAGE MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Vanessa Begay, Administrative Assistant                                  vanessabegay@navajo-nsn.gov                     928.871.7147
 
Alicia Becenti, (BIA NPL) Archaeologist                                     ambecenti@navajo-nsn.gov                          928.871.6590
 
VACANT, (BIA Nat.Res.) Archaeologist
 
VACANT, (Facilities) Archaeologist                                                            
 
Lindsey Benally, (BIA FORESTRY) Archaeologist                        lindsey.benally@navajo-nsn.gov                     928.871.7134

 

image

Contact Information

Navajo Heritage & Historic Preservation Department
Navajo Boulevard, W008-247, Building 4
P.O. Box 4950
Window Rock, Arizona  86515
 
Phone:    928.871.7198/7139
Fax:       928.871.7886
Copyright 2022 by Heritage & Historic Preservation Department
Back To Top